Skip to main content
img
Powered by rSchoolToday
IRHS Coach Directory
By Season
Athletic Trainers Name Email Address
ATC Sean Burton sean.burton@chkd.org
ATC Kris Holbert kris.holbert@chkd.org
     
Fall Season (Aug - Nov) Coach Email Address
Cheer - Varsity Hailey Estes Hailey.Estes@cpschools.com
Cheer - JV Vacant  
Cross Country - Varsity Katie Whitlock
Field Hockey - Varsity Michelle Edwards Michelle.Edwards@cpschools.com
Field Hockey - JV Vacant  
Football - Varsity Brandon Carr brandon.carr@cpschools.com 
Football - JV Anthony "Tony" Baum Anthony.Baum@cpschools.com
Golf - Varsity Steve West westy11@cox.net
Volleyball - Girls - Varsity Tikia Smith Tikia.Smith@cpschools.com
Volleyball - Girls - JV Kelsey Deal kelsey.deal@cpschools.com
Volleyball - Boys - Varsity Matthew Lawrence Matthew.Lawrence@cpschools.com
Football - Varsity Assist Tyler Gibson  
Football - Varsity Assist Anthony Smith  
Football - Varsity Assist Tolan Lee  
     
Football-Varsity Assist    
Football -Varsity Assist    
     
Winter Season (Nov - March) Coach Email Address
Basketball - Girls - Varsity Arthur Kelly  arthurbkelly@gmail.com
Basketball - Girls - JV Anthony "Tony" Baum Anthony.Baum@cpschools.com
Basketball - Boys - Varsity Vacant  
Basketball - Boys - JV Byron Nichols
Gymnastics Staci Hobbs staci.simonslaw@gmail.com
Indoor Track - Girls - Varsity Cathy Yost Cathy.Yost@cpschools.com
Indoor Track - Boys - Varsity Shawn Vaughan Shawn.Vaughan@cpschools.com
Swimming - Varsity Vacant  
Wrestling - Varsity Mike Mercado
Wrestling - JV Peter Crawford peter.crawford@cpschool.com
     
Spring Season (March - June) Coach Email Address
Baseball - Varsity Stephen "Steve" West westy11@cox.net
Baseball - JV Larry Bowles Larry.Bowles@cpschools.com
Soccer - Girls - Varsity Ashley Lentini ashley.lentini@cpschools.com 
Soccer - Girls - JV Shelley Weaver-Jointer Shelley.Weaver-Jointer@cpschools.com
Soccer - Boys - Varsity Jay Albritton
Soccer - Boys - JV Khari Griffin
Softball- Varsity Anthony Baum
Softball - JV Vacant  
Tennis - Girls - Varsity Chavez Mabry Chavez.Mabry@cpschools.com
Tennis - Boys - Varsity Roosvelt Cooper
Track - Girls - Varsity Cathy Yost Cathy.Yost@cpschools.com
Track - Boys - Varsity Shawn Vaughan Shawn.Vaughan@cpschools.com
Track - Assist Kyle Chowhan kyle.chowhan@cpschools.com
Track - Assist James Little  
     
VHSL Activities (Oct - May) Coach Email Address
One Act Play Marie Miguel marie.miguel@cpschools.com
Scholastic Bowl Shannon Kirby Shannon.Kirby@cpschools.com
Forensics Dr. Yardan Shabazz Yardan.Shabazz@cpschools.com
Yearbook Linda Finlay Linda.Finlay@cpschools.com
Debate Liz Hopson Liz.Hopson@cpschools.com 


 

© 2022 - Powered by rSchoolToday.com | Policies